You make me complete

- Are you cold? you look cold.

- Me? oh,no
(my life´s cold and if you don´t com back,I´ll never get warm again)

- You´ve been looking a bit down lately nice to see you smile again.

- Why shouldn´t I smile?
(I´m not smiling, can´t you see I´m dying?)

- I think it works better this way. we´re better of as pals. you and I.

- yes you´re right!
(you bastard, whithoute you my life´s empty, a desert, a black hole)

- We can call each other as often as we want.

- Yes, sure
(how can I be just a number in you´re phone book when you´re my whole life me everything?)

- You know, I really think it´s time we let other people into our lives now. don´t you agree?

- Absolutely.
(no pleas don´t. I won´t let you. it´s our life. you can´t just swap me like that.)

- well. I´ve got to go. the bus is leaving. see you.

- Yes, see you
(if you walk away now, nothing will be as before. I know that. don´t go! DON`T GO!!)

- Sorry? did you say something?

- me? no.

- but..what´s the matter? are you crying?

- no, of courese not, you fool. There´s something wrong with my lenses as usual, Hurry or you´ll miss the bus!

- OK. Bye then!

- Bye..
(I love you)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Vad fint. Vad kommer det ifrån? Har du skrivit det? :)

Postat av: stina

Nej jag har inte skrivit det.. Jag hittade den i en engelskabok jag hade när jag gick typ i 6an :P

2007-02-25 @ 00:20:03
URL: http://pearlsoflight.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback